Search engine optimization strategies

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Top 10 forums on seo October 7, 2009

Filed under: search engine optimization — hasmat @ 9:16 am

There are tons of forums available in the internet. Forums on the topic search engine optimization are also available in a huge amount. But all of these forums cannot give you high quality backlinks. So try to be a member of some forums which will give you some high quality backlinks. I have made a chart on top 10 forums available on the internet in my view. If you join on these forums, rank of your site in search engines must be improved. The list is as following
1. Seochat
2. Sitepoint
3. webmaster-talk
4. Digitalpoint
5. V7nforums
6. Seroundtable
7. webmasterworld
8. daniweb
9. Warriorforum
10. webproworld

 

8 Responses to “Top 10 forums on seo”

  1. Palapple Blog | SEO Solutions for your Business…

    Thanks for sharing. Search engine optimization is indeed one of the most crucial areas in Internet marketing, it is a perfect bridge between technology and business….

  2. analog Says:

    Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you! Thank you for your info.And this is Promote website site/blog. It pretty much covers Promote Free related stuff.

  3. Marvin Says:

    im a newbie in Search Engine Optimization and i still need to study more on internal linking. Currently, what i do to optimize my website is just make as many backlinks as possible.

  4. Thank you for your helpful article. I am a student of SEO.
    So Your Article will help me. I hope that you will write more about backlink while I can do marketing of my product sell site

  5. Rob Cook Says:

    Thanks fr sharing this forum, i would like to link exchange, i have auto theme, can any one interested in this opportunity.

  6. Rob Cook Says:

    interested can mail me on robcook.link@gmail.com on gtalk also.

  7. Pls. me some valuable comments on my site which is now in the demo stage

  8. pls. me your valuable suggestions


Leave a Reply

